top of page
Search
  • suewallace747

Blog tour and book review for if she wakes by Erik Therme.

 @ZooloosBT @ErikTherme#IfSheWakes #ZooloosBookTours





My review.


If she wakes by Erik Therme. Harlow series book 2. Who do you trust when everyone is lying? My name is Tess Parker. Two days ago, I was in a car accident with my sister-in-law, Torrie. Before she slipped into a coma, she asked my husband and me to care for her four-month-old son, Levi.Yesterday, a woman claiming to be Torrie’s estranged sister knocked on our door. But Torrie has no siblings . . . or so she said. She and my brother were only together a short time before he left, and Torrie has clearly been keeping secrets.Today, another of Torrie’s “sisters” has come to town. Both say the other is lying about who they are.Neither of them is telling the truth.Both of them want Levi. I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Twisty and tense. I can't wait for the next book. I do hope there is one. 5*.


Blurb.


Who do you trust when everyone is lying? My name is Tess Parker. Two days ago, I was in a car accident with my sister-in-law, Torrie. Before she slipped into a coma, she asked my husband and me to care for her four-month-old son, Levi. Yesterday, a woman claiming to be Torrie’s estranged sister knocked on our door. But Torrie has no siblings . . . or so she said. She and my brother were only together a short time before he left, and Torrie has clearly been keeping secrets. Today, another of Torrie’s “sisters” has come to town. Both say the other is lying about who they are. Neither of them is telling the truth. Both of them want Levi.

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

The Cellar by Stewart Giles blog tour and book review.

The Cellar by Stewart Giles. A DS Jason Smith Thriller Book 26. Something nasty is happening in York. When the bodies of three men are discovered in the cellar of a house it soon becomes clear that th

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page