top of page
Search

If I Can't Have You by Louise Mullins blog tour and book review.



My review.

If I can't have you by Louise Mullins.

DI Emma Locke book 3.

Have you ever wanted something so much you'd do anything to get it?

I wanted her from the moment I laid eyes on her. I promised to do anything to make her mine. But like a caged bird all she wanted was to fly away.

Have you ever wanted someone so much you'd do anything to keep them?

When you love someone, you should never let them go.

I really enjoyed this. I'm looking forward to the next book. 5*.


Blurb.

Have you ever wanted something so much you'd do anything to get it?


I wanted her from the moment I laid eyes on her. I promised to do anything to make her mine. But like a caged bird all she wanted was to fly away.


Have you ever wanted someone so much you'd do anything to keep them?


When you love someone, you should never let them go.



Format – Kindle


Publisher – Dark Edge Press


Publication Date – 3 Jan. 2023


Genre –Psychological Fiction


Author – Louise Mullins




7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 opmerking


Zoe O'Farrell (Zooloo's Book Diary)
Zoe O'Farrell (Zooloo's Book Diary)
14 jan. 2023

thank you so much for taking part in the tour and for sharing your review x


Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page