top of page
Search
  • suewallace747

Neon shocks by Nic Parker blog tour and book review.



Neon shocks by Nic Parker.

10 different stories to shock you.

I really enjoyed this book. Lavender fields was my favourite. It was when he returned to the car for me.

I enjoyed short circuit reminded me a little of robocop.

I also enjoyed Mrs miller's muffins. I did wonder why she did what she did. I really enjoyed careful what you wish for. I lovedthe part with Freddie. I did love the cover. I liked last Christmas too. Overall a really enjoyable read. 4*.


Blurb.

Prepare for mayhem, monsters and mutilation in ten terrifying tales of the supernatural, the unexplained and the weird.

Neon Shocks contains horror short stories exploring all facets of the genre with a strong 80s vibe.

Expect the unexpected.



Format – Kindle


Publisher –


Publication Date – 19th October 2023


Genre – horror anthologies


Author – nic Parker


1 view1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

The Cellar by Stewart Giles blog tour and book review.

The Cellar by Stewart Giles. A DS Jason Smith Thriller Book 26. Something nasty is happening in York. When the bodies of three men are discovered in the cellar of a house it soon becomes clear that th

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page