top of page
Search
  • suewallace747

Not my child by Jane e James blog tour and book review.


Not my child by Jane E. james. Unputdownable Psychological Thrillers book 2. Looking out at my dead wife’s family in the pews, I know I’m meant to read the eulogy that’s tucked into my pocket. The one that tells a story of the life I built with my wonderful wife before she was tragically killed in a hit-and-run. I really enjoyed this book. Twisty and gripping. I certainly didn't see that coming. Wow. 5*. Blurb. Looking out at my dead wife’s family in the pews, I know I’m meant to read the eulogy that’s tucked into my pocket. The one that tells a story of the life I built with my wonderful wife before she was tragically killed in a hit-and-run. But I decide to tell the truth. ‘I was married to two women. One I knew. And one I didn’t.’ Shocked murmurs echo around the church. ‘My wife left me a letter. She told me to destroy it once I’d read it and not reveal its contents to anyone.’ I grip the pulpit, my knuckles white. I see our two beautiful children sitting with their grandparents. ‘You might think me disloyal for going against Tara’s wishes, but I’ve decided to share this letter anyway.’ ‘Starting with lie number one.’ Format – Kindle Publisher – Joffe Books psychological thrillers and crime Publication Date – 14 Sept. 2023 Genre – Women's Psychological Fiction Author – Jane E James @janeejamesaurthor #joffeebooks #notmychild #jlaneejames #joffeebooks #Psychologicalthriller #pyschtgriller #breathetakingtwist #unputdownable #child #blogtour #booktour #bookaddict #bookstagram #bookaholic #bookcommunity #booklover #booknerd #bookobsessed #booktour #blogtour #bookreviewer #bookstagram #bookreviews #bookreviewer #bookreviewerofinstagram #zooloobooktour #zbt




9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

The Cellar by Stewart Giles blog tour and book review.

The Cellar by Stewart Giles. A DS Jason Smith Thriller Book 26. Something nasty is happening in York. When the bodies of three men are discovered in the cellar of a house it soon becomes clear that th

Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2022 by Sue.wallace74. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page