top of page
Search
  • suewallace747

Release Blitz Kit: Win My Heart by Lauren Helms.

Updated: Jul 14, 2022

FREE on Amazon with KU → https://amzn.to/3zWA68V



@IndiePenPR@AmyBosica







My review.

Win my heart by Lauren Helms.

Gamer boy book 4.

Bernie

When it comes to gaming,

I’m a pro.

When it comes to my love life?

That’s a different story.I’ve been crushing on my best friend’s older brother forever.

In return, he’s kept me in the friend zone for way too long.Then things change between us.And I get to see a whole new,And incredibly sexy side to him.But, he wants to keep things between us a secret.

Wade

I made a promise to my brother.

One I refused to break.

Until now.I’ve ignored my feelings for the girl for way too long.And the more time we spend together,The harder I find myself falling.There’s just one problem,I can’t let anyone know that I’ve made her mine.Can I win her heart before it's game over for us both?

Really good read. Loved how Wade and Bernie were together.  I did like the cover. Camping scene was my favourite part. I'm looking forward to the next book.  5*.




Blurb.


Bernie

When it comes to gaming,

I’m a pro.

When it comes to my love life?

That’s a different story.


I’ve been crushing on my best friend’s older brother forever.

In return, he’s kept me in the friend zone for way too long.

Then things change between us.

And I get to see a whole new,

And incredibly sexy side to him.


But, he wants to keep things between us a secret.


Wade

I made a promise to my brother.

One I refused to break.

Until now.


I’ve ignored my feelings for the girl for way too long.

And the more time we spend together,

The harder I find myself falling.


There’s just one problem,

I can’t let anyone know that I’ve made her mine.


Can I win her heart before it's game over for us both?

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Cellar by Stewart Giles blog tour and book review.

The Cellar by Stewart Giles. A DS Jason Smith Thriller Book 26. Something nasty is happening in York. When the bodies of three men are discovered in the cellar of a house it soon becomes clear that th

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page