top of page
Search
  • suewallace747

Release Tour Packet: Whiskey Dream by Taryn Rivers.







My review.




Blurb.


Dreams can’t come true if you’re dead. Rosalie After spending my life fulfilling someone else’s dream, nothing will stop me from making my own come true in Whiskey Falls. Not my parents who want me safely ensconced back home in Minnesota. Not the sexy modern day viking who’s pursued me since I arrived. And certainly not the gang trying to take out my sister and me. They’re about to learn the hard way: I may act like a wallflower, but this rose has thorns. Erick Since the day I met her, she’s intrigued me. The hippy florist with secrets in her eyes and walls built so high, I can’t help but want to scale them. She resists me at every turn, making me work for what I want. Just when I start making headway, Whiskey Falls becomes ground zero for a gang war. Suddenly, unlocking the mystery of her isn’t my main objective. Keeping her alive is.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Cellar by Stewart Giles blog tour and book review.

The Cellar by Stewart Giles. A DS Jason Smith Thriller Book 26. Something nasty is happening in York. When the bodies of three men are discovered in the cellar of a house it soon becomes clear that th

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page