top of page
Search
  • suewallace747

The Son-in-Law by Jane E. James blog tour and book review.



The Son-in-Law by Jane E. James.

I just met my new son-in-law . . . And he’s my ex-husband.

Really enjoyed this book. I did like Beth. Twisty and gripping. 4*.


Blurb.

I just met my new son-in-law . . . And he’s my ex-husband.


They’re here. I watch them arrive from the kitchen window. My pregnant daughter and her new husband. They’ve barely known each other six months.


I greet him with a tight smile that he recognizes as fake.


Luke is no good for my beautiful, fragile Cerys. He’ll break her heart. I know that because he broke mine — when he was married to me.


I don’t know what he wants. But I’m going to make it my business to find out.


I’ll do anything to keep my daughter safe. Don’t underestimate me.


Format – Kindle


Publisher – Joffe Books psychological thrillers and crime


Publication Date – 20 Nov. 2023


Genre – Psychological Thrillers


Author – Jane E James


3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

The Cellar by Stewart Giles blog tour and book review.

The Cellar by Stewart Giles. A DS Jason Smith Thriller Book 26. Something nasty is happening in York. When the bodies of three men are discovered in the cellar of a house it soon becomes clear that th

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page